English Français Deutsch Italiano Dansk Español

Privacy

By default, the sofawiki does not share information of the user with third party.

The log file tracks user activity.

Sofawiki uses a revision system. Deleted pages and old content are not visible and accessible any more with search and query, but they are still accessible via the history and present on the hard disk. You would have to delete the revision in the revisions folder. After deletion of this file, the revision might still be present in the short.txt file in the indexes folder if it is shorter than 512 characters, and present in a backup, if that has been made.