English Français Deutsch Italiano Dansk Español

Synchronising

Revision files are never modified after creating. To synchronise a wiki with another, just copy the new revision files to the second site and delete the indexes.
Use the Special:Backup page to create a zip file of the entire site folder.
Note: Concurrent revisions are not supported.